WooCommerce Parameters

Estimated reading: 2 minutes 368 views

About ู‹WooCommerce Parameters

Parameters are automatic information that is fetched to include in your message as final information thus professionally personalizing your message.

example Hi Joseph,

it was Hi {{billing_first_name}},

 

Here’s a full list of parameters

You can find it in WAWP plugin > Help

 


 

The most popular parameters to use

ORDER
Order ID: {{id}}
Order Key: {{order_key}}
Order Date: {{order_date}}
Order Summary Link: {{order_link}}
Product List: {{product}}
Product Name: {{product_name}}
Order Discount: {{order_discount}}
Cart Discount: {{cart_discount}}
Tax: {{order_tax}}
Currency Symbol: {{currency}}
Subtotal Amount: {{order_subtotal}}
Total Amount: {{order_total}}
Unique Transfer Code: {{unique_transfer_code}}
SHIP TO DIFFERENT ADDRESS
First Name: {{shipping_first_name}}
Last Name: {{shipping_last_name}}
Company: {{shipping_company}}
Address 1: {{shipping_address_1}}
Address 2: {{shipping_address_2}}
City: {{shipping_city}}
Postcode: {{shipping_postcode}}
Country: {{shipping_country}}
Province: {{shipping_state}}
BILLING DETAILS
First Name: {{billing_first_name}}
Last Name: {{billing_last_name}}
Company: {{billing_company}}
Address 1: {{billing_address_1}}
Address 2: {{billing_address_2}}
City: {{billing_city}}
Postcode: {{billing_postcode}}
Country: {{billing_country}}
Province: {{billing_state}}
Email: {{billing_email}}
Phone: {{billing_phone}}
Customer Note: {{cust_note}}
INFO
Shop Name: {{shop_name}}
Order Note: {{note}}

 

Example of customizing messages

Order – New (Thankyou Page)

This is the first message that is sent directly to the user once he completes the purchase directly through Woocommerce site

 


 

Input to whatsapp msg

 

Hello {{billing_first_name}} ๐Ÿ‘‹

Thank you for completing your purchase through {{shop_name}} ๐Ÿค

๐Ÿ“ฆHere are the details of your order

Product: {{product_name}}

Total Amount: {{order_total}}

Order Date: {{order_date}}

Order Summary Link: {{order_link}}

๐Ÿ“ฏIf you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact {{shop_name}} support.


 

Output from whatsapp plugin

 

Hello Bella ๐Ÿ‘‹

Thank you for completing your purchase through OurstoreName ๐Ÿค

๐Ÿ“ฆ Here are the details of your order

Product: product name from order

Total Amount: 20$

Order Date: 1-1-2024

Order Summary Link: https://storesite.com/orderpage

๐Ÿ“ฏย If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contactย OurstoreName support.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share this Doc

WooCommerce Parameters

Or copy link

CONTENTS
๐ŸŽ Get 15% OFF

๐Ÿค‘ Grab an extra 15% off your next purchase .

๐ŸŽ‰ Your 15% OFF is Here
Your Coupon Code:
15OFF

you will get the Pro plan:

For $4 per month instead of $5.

Or for $20 per year instead of $60.