🎁 Get your first month at $1
Upgrade now

WhatsApp Text Formatter

Use our rich-text editor to write in bold, italics, or strikethrough text. In the box below, you can view the same text in WhatsApp format, ready to be copied.

Wawp Team
online
Check out the message preview! ✓✓
10:16 AM

ORDER

Order ID:{{id}}
Order Key:{{order_key}}
Order Date:{{order_date}}
Order Summary Link:{{order_link}}
Product List:{{product}}
Product Name:{{product_name}}
Order Discount:{{order_discount}}
Cart Discount:{{cart_discount}}
Tax:{{order_tax}}
Currency Symbol:{{currency}}
Subtotal Amount:{{order_subtotal}}
Total Amount:{{order_total}}
Unique Transfer Code:{{unique_transfer_code}}

BILLING DETAILS

First Name:{{billing_first_name}}
Last Name:{{billing_last_name}}
Company:{{billing_company}}
Address 1:{{billing_address_1}}
Address 2:{{billing_address_2}}
City:{{billing_city}}
Postcode:{{billing_postcode}}
Country:{{billing_country}}
Province:{{billing_state}}
Email:{{billing_email}}
Phone:{{billing_phone}}
Customer Note:{{cust_note}}

SHIP TO DIFFERENT ADDRESS

First Name:{{shipping_first_name}}
Last Name:{{shipping_last_name}}
Company:{{shipping_company}}
Address 1:{{shipping_address_1}}
Address 2:{{shipping_address_2}}
City:{{shipping_city}}
Postcode:{{shipping_postcode}}
Country:{{shipping_country}}
Province:{{shipping_state}}

PAYMENT & SHIPPING

Shipping Method:{{shipping_method}}
Shipping Cost:{{order_shipping}}
Shipping Tax:{{order_shipping_tax}}
Payment Method:{{payment_method_title}}
Bank Account Info:{{bacs_account}}

INFO

Shop Name:{{shop_name}}
Order Note:{{note}}