🎁 Get your first month at $1
Upgrade now

WooCommerce Parameters

Parameters are automatic information that is fetched to include in your message as final information thus professionally personalizing your message.

example Hi Joseph,
it was Hi {{billing_first_name}},

Here’s a full list of parameters

You can find it in Wawp plugin > Help

Help info

The most popular parameters to use

ORDER
Order ID: {{id}}
Order Key: {{order_key}}
Order Date: {{order_date}}
Order Summary Link: {{order_link}}
Product List: {{product}}
Product Name: {{product_name}}
Order Discount: {{order_discount}}
Cart Discount: {{cart_discount}}
Tax: {{order_tax}}
Currency Symbol: {{currency}}
Subtotal Amount: {{order_subtotal}}
Total Amount: {{order_total}}
Unique Transfer Code: {{unique_transfer_code}}
SHIP TO DIFFERENT ADDRESS
First Name: {{shipping_first_name}}
Last Name: {{shipping_last_name}}
Company: {{shipping_company}}
Address 1: {{shipping_address_1}}
Address 2: {{shipping_address_2}}
City: {{shipping_city}}
Postcode: {{shipping_postcode}}
Country: {{shipping_country}}
Province: {{shipping_state}}
BILLING DETAILS
First Name: {{billing_first_name}}
Last Name: {{billing_last_name}}
Company: {{billing_company}}
Address 1: {{billing_address_1}}
Address 2: {{billing_address_2}}
City: {{billing_city}}
Postcode: {{billing_postcode}}
Country: {{billing_country}}
Province: {{billing_state}}
Email: {{billing_email}}
Phone: {{billing_phone}}
Customer Note: {{cust_note}}
INFO
Shop Name: {{shop_name}}
Order Note: {{note}}

Example of customizing messages

Order – New (Thankyou Page)

This is the first message that is sent directly to the user once he completes the purchase directly through Woocommerce site.

thank you page

Input to whatsapp msg

Hello {{billing_first_name}}
Thank you for completing your purchase through {{shop_name}}

Here are the details of your order
Product: {{product_name}}
Total Amount: {{order_total}}
Order Date: {{order_date}}
Order Summary Link: {{order_link}}

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact {{shop_name}} support.

Output from whatsapp plugin

Hello Bella
Thank you for completing your purchase through OurstoreName

Here are the details of your order
Product: product name from order
Total Amount: 20$
Order Date: 1-1-2024
Order Summary Link: https://storesite.com/orderpage

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact OurstoreName support.